Adventure of Stories

Hi there, my name is Ariella, and I have a story to tell. This story is about an adventure I had always dreamed of having, but if it hadn’t been for my web-slinging, actor of a boyfriend, I might not have survived it. But, before I go any further, I have to ask you a few questions. You don’t have to answer out loud, I would just like for you to think about it. What would you do if you found out that all of the most well-known characters had come to life? What would you do if you found out they were in danger, and that being a fanfiction writer meant you could save them? If our roles had been switched, what would you have done in my place? Would you have done anything differently? Though, then again, hindsight is always twenty-twenty, there are a few things I wish I could go back and do differently, but, unfortunately, the Professor’s time machine is no longer available to me. But, I think things should have happened this way, otherwise, we wouldn’t have the ending we did get, and I am glad for it. Evil was stopped, and everyone was sent on their merry ways. But why am I telling you this? Why don’t you just open the book, and begin reading, you’ll see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

