Other blogs

Hey y’all! There’s a bunch of stuff happening on two of my other blogs, A Faraway Land and Bolt’s Super Sleuths! Once I’m done with this first section of the two, I might go to Antillia and possibly Avalon and get a few things going there, and then finally Asgard and Atlantis. I don’t know exactly how far I’ll get, but I am hoping to have at least one post for each of the four by the end of this year (though Antillia and Avalon are likely to get more since they are progressing faster than Asgard and Atlantis, we’ll see how this ends up going). Happy reading, and I hope you enjoy!! 😀

Leave a Reply

