The 12 Days of Christmas: The Eleventh Day

\”Christmas Pipes\” – Celtic Woman

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me: eleven pipers piping.

This is another and the final day that represents only one cluster, the cluster for today is; the eleven faithful Apostles. In other words, everybody except for Judas. The Apostles are playing their “pipes” by spreading the Gospel, the Good News that Jesus has come and triumphed over death.

O my God, relying on Thy infinite goodness and promises, I hope to obtain pardon of my sins, the help of Thy grace and life everlasting, through the merits of Jesus  Christ, my Lord and Redeemer. Amen.

Leave a Reply

